Coaches announce NTL All-Stars.

By: The Review | Towanda Daily Review | February 18, 2014


The NTL Coaches announced their NTL All-Stars.

The All-Stars reflect the new divisions with Large School boys and girls and Small School boys and girls.

The four MVPs are Towanda's Noah Huff (Large School boys), Athens' Mackenzie Warner (Large School girls), Mansfield's Bo Burleigh (Small School boys) and Northeast Bradford's Calla Martin (Small School girls).

Also for Large School boys the first team members are fellow Black Knight Dave Rodenhizer, Athens' Dan Moyer, Troy's Jed Wright and Wellsboro's Dylan Prough and Joey Doganiero.

The second team is made up of Wellsboro's Michael Pietropola and Kieron Smethers, Towanda's Noah Wheeler, Williamson's Troy Adriance and Troy's Brandon Mattocks.

For Large School girls the first team members are Athens' Morgan Westbrook, Williamson's Lori Horton, Wyalusing's Kasey DeVoir, Troy's Faith Ceely and Wellsboro's Sarah Ingerick.

The second team is Wyalusing's Roni Morrison, Towanda's Kaitlin Hallabuk, Troy's Kelsey Bristol, Wyalusing's Paighton Martin and Athens' Mackenzie Hafer.

The third team is Athens' Jensen Dunkling and Rachael Donnelly, Wyalusing's Kayleen Sutton and Ally DeVoir, Troy's Taylor Johnston and Wellsboro's Jada Jackson.

For Small School boys on the first team is Sayre's Nate Williams, North Penn's Dayton Wood and Kaynen Arredondo, Northeast Bradford's Jordan Goodwin and Cowanesque Valley's Josh Nudd.

The second team is Sayre's Seth Murrelle, Mansfield's Brady Andrews, Canton's Mason Moore, CV's Tyler Melko and North Penn's Cody Crum.

For Small School girls on the first team is Mansfield's Ali Hillson and Kaitlyn Garverick, Sayre's Kelly Villanti and Elyse Skerpon and NEB's Angelia Laudermilch.

The second team is North Penn's Mariah Berguson, NEB's Lydia Werner, Mansfield's Alyssa Davey-Bostic, CV's Whitney Earle and Liberty's Kelsey Harer.

The third team is NEB's Maddy Johnson and Alyssa Coon, Liberty's Chelsea Repard, Sayre's Paige Wampole, CV's Hayley Painter and Canton's Abby Herman.

The Senior All-Star game is on Tuesday, March 25 at the Troy Commons Building.